the planets in the solar system

We call our sun and everything that orbits around it the "solar system".

The "planets" in our solar system include Earth, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, and Neptune.

We've just started to explore the other planets in the solar system.

This phrase appears in these lessons: